Elections are held every May. Nominations are requested by April. You can nominate yourself or another member online.

Board of Directors

President - Laura Stankiewicz

Vice-President - Tammy Prutch 

Secretary - Bonnie Aube

Treasurer - Linda White

Webmaster -

2018-2019 Board 

Copyright 2018. Business Women's Network. All rights reserved.

President Elect -


Vice President Elect


Secretary Elect - Rebecca Olson

Treasurer Elect - Destani Barnes


Webmaster Elect - Michael Massaro


Women of the Year - Jeannie Dinero-Trujillo

Advisor - Jessica Wright

Advisor - Kassidy  Hall